2018 Member-Member Tournament

Final Results, Sunday June 24th 2018


 Big thanks to Rob Waters, Superintendent, and his staff for preparing the course.  We had many compliments that the course is in the finest shape its ever been.  It is quite an accomplishment to see our course in the condition it is in.  Our maintenance workers do a great job!

 Also a big thanks to the Food and Beverage department led by Joe Stone and his staff.  They went out of their way to give everyone a tasty and enjoyable experience.  We also want to thank 10barrel for showing up and getting us a few samples of their famous IPA’s.


 Link to resultsMember-Member Tournament

 Look at the bottom of the email for links to past results.

 OVERALL Winners:

 Sleeping on a lead can sometimes make for a restless night and an uncertainty about keeping the lead.  Hunter Wescott and Dimitre Popov did neither as they took home the Trophy for best 2-Man Team at Rock Creek.  Their combined score of gross 169 (-11) was 6 shots clear of runner up’s Steven DaSilva and Tyler Armstrong.

 The net competition is always the toughest to win because there are many more teams that can win.  Greg Wellington and Jim Anderson were on fire yesterday with a net 61.  You would have thought they would have crumbled under the pressure.  Instead they kept up their fine play and won the overall net title!!!  A spectacular performance by Greg and Jim as their team score of 162 (-19) was 7 shots clear of the next team.  Great job gentlemen!

 Flighted Winners:

 The following teams finished 1st either gross or net in their flights:

 Pahl Pagano-Steve Brisson

Jay Poe – Barrett Poe

Jon Woodson – Sam Spicher

Scott Manos – Daragh Finn

Ross Stoltman – Terry Olson

Pat O’Connor – John Packer


Great Playing Fellas!!!


Add a Comment